California Star left side lock up
California Star right side lock up
Home Travel Industry Hub

Advisors! Get clued into Cruise Month with CLIA webinars

Ahead of the Cruise360 Australasia Trade Show in August and Cruise Month this September, CLIA will host two webinars to help advisor members capitalise on this year’s campaign #LoveCruise, which highlights the industry’s ongoing global recovery.

Ahead of the Cruise360 Australasia Trade Show in August and Cruise Month this September, CLIA will host two webinars to help advisor members capitalise on this year’s campaign #LoveCruise, which highlights the industry’s ongoing global recovery.

Australian and New Zealand advisors can tune into two 30-45-minute lunchtime webinars that deal with separate topics and will explain how to get involved in Cruise Month and maximise the marketing resources available to you.

How to get involved in Cruise Month

Monday 8 August 2022 at 12pm – 12:30pm AEST or 2pm – 2:30pm NZST

This session will entail everything you need to know about Cruise Month, including themes and activities, ways to get involved, how to use the Cruise Month toolkit and other resources, and how to boost your profile during the campaign period.

Video 101: How to promote your business with video during Cruise Month

Friday 12 August 2022 at 12pm – 12:45pm AEST or 2pm – 2:45pm NZST

CLIA members can take advantage of a free 30-day pass to the Wrappt video editing and production service, allowing you to create your own promotional videos for Cruise Month. This webinar will explain how to easily plan, create and share video content using Wrappt.

CLIA members can register at Cruise Month Webinars to find out more and get on board.